Reviews

Matt, Dan & Rhiannon November 23, 2022

Awesome

"Just completed a 4 day rental with Escape Eagles. 2 year covid delayed 50th birthday trip for two brothers and a sister. 2 heritage softtails and a speedster. Harley’s we’re in perfect condition and didn’t miss a beat. Excellent service and information from Ralph and his colleague. Hope you get the promised day off :-) Thanks again. "
Patrick & Martin November 10, 2022

Don’t look further!

"We were close to book with another company when we found Ralph's Escape Eagles HP. Triggered by the great (deserved) reviews, we decided to stop by the shop to enquire. We can just repeat what has been written before: Bikes are in perfect condition, all necessary equipment is available, and the owner ensures it stays like that. So if you know (!) how to drive a HD, this is the place to go."
Joe S. September 21, 2022

Joe S. | 2022-09-10 00:42:35

"Thanks to the reviews, I rented an Ultra Limited from Ralph at Escape Eagles and so glad that I did!! Beautiful, well maintained machine that rode like a dream. Took Ralph’s advice and rode to Red Rocks Canyon. Stunning. Made my trip!! Don’t show up in golf shorts and a polo though. He’ll look at you funny. Bring your boots and jeans! Highly recommended!! "
Torres September 21, 2022

"Super moment, Ralph très pro bon gas location moins cher que la concurrence moto nickel on reviendra avec grand plaisir "
Lloyd Ford September 14, 2022

2022-09-15 | 22:15:57

"Just a great place to do business.Thank you Ralph we will be back for sure for another rental.Best experience to rent a bike right here❤️❤️❤️"
Steffi B. Focke September 6, 2022

2022-09-15 | 22:15:58

"(Translated by Google) Ralph, working with you was really great! Two years postponement of our trip through Corona - nevertheless (and despite Sturgis) the E-Glide was there on time. A flat tire on our big tour was also dealt with in an uncomplicated manner. We liked the price and performance. If it were possible, we would book with you again at any time! --- ***** --- (Original) Ralph, die Zusammenarbeit mit dir war wirklich große Klasse! Zwei Jahre Verschiebung unserer Reise durch Corona - trotzdem (und trotz Sturgis) war die E-Glide pünktlich zur Stelle. Auch eine Reifenpanne auf unserer großen Tour wurde unkompliziert abgewickelt. Preis und Leistung haben uns gefallen. Wenn es denn möglich wäre, würden wir jederzeit wieder bei dir buchen! --- ***** ---"